UPCOMING & ONGOING EVENTS:

2019 CALENDAR >

• Sunday, December 30 — 10:30am-11:30am: What is the Perfect World? with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, January 6 — 10:30am-12 noon: L’hitra’ot to Phyllis: Aliyah Class and Party — Rosalimsky Home

• Sunday, January 13 — 10:30am-11:30pm: Topic TBA with guest speaker— open to men and women — TBD

• Sunday, January 20 — No Class

• Sunday, January 27 — 10:30am-11:30am: Making Kiddush: 2 Systems of Life with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, January 27 — 7:00pm-9:30pm:  Reunion for 2018 Trip — Jacobson Home

• Thursday, January 31 — 7:00pm-8:00pm:  Challah Baking with Esther — Friedman Home

• Sunday, February 10 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Four Rivers of Human Nature with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, February 17:  No class

• Sunday, February 24 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Is Knowledge Bad? with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, March 3 — 10:30am-11:30am:  The Megillah on the Inside: Part 1 with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, March 10 — 10:30am-11:30am:  The Megillah on the Inside: Part 2 with Julie — Farkas Home

• Sunday, March 17 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Purim Topic TBA w/guest speaker — open to men and women — TBD

• Wednesday, March 20 — The Fast of Esther

• Thursday, March 21 — Purim

• Sunday, March 24 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Pesach topic TBA — Farkas Home

• Sunday, March 30 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Pesach topic TBA — Farkas Home

• Sunday, April 7 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Pesach topic TBA — Farkas Home

• Sunday, April 14 — 10:30am-11:30am:  Pesach topic TBA w/guest speaker — open to men and women — Farkas Home

• Friday, April 19 — First Passover Seder at Sundown

• Saturday, April 20 – Saturday evening April 27  — Passover

• Sunday, April 28 — 10:30am-11:30am:  When Life Becomes a Punishment: Repairing the Damage of Murder with Julie — Farkas Home